簡介

Curtain e-locker(易鎖)是一個全面的解決方案,不僅可以應用於文件伺服器,而且可以應用於不同系統和應用程式,如PDM、PLM、ERP、DMS甚至一些自我開發的系統。

應用於PDM/PLM

很多製造業廠商都會使用產品生命週期管理(PLM)或產品數據管理(PDM)系統。在產品的整個生產週期內,從構思、設計到製造,都有效地管理其數據、流程和作業系統,能有效地減低成本,提昇效益。

但是,當授權用戶使用系統中的數據時,便有可能將資料洩漏。這裡的演示影片將示範Curtain e-locker(易鎖)如何與PLM/PDM系統結合一起使用,以提高數據安全性。在Curtain e-locker(易鎖)保護下,用戶可以在允許的區域如常打開或編輯文件,但沒有授權的用戶將無法保存、導出或透過任何渠道將文件發送到外部非允許的區域。

應用於ERP

ERP系統是公司核心的IT系統之一。ERP系統存儲許多業務數據,從財務報告到材料清單,大多數據或報告內容都被歸類為機密文件。如果這些資料不慎洩漏給競爭對手,將可能對公司造成嚴重損害。

Curtain e-locker(易鎖)是結合在ERP系統中使用。授權用戶可以如常使用他們所需的文件。但是,他們不能在沒有授權的情況下保存、導出、發送或打印資料。

應用於DMS

文檔管理系統(DMS)用於跟踪、管理和存儲文檔,具有文檔版本控制和歷史追踪能力,可以大大提高公司內部數據交流速度和有效記錄文檔的使用情況。

然而,當大量電子文檔集中存儲時,數據保安必然是需要考慮的問題。如何防止文檔被未經授權下使用,將成為一個挑戰。有了Curtain e-locker(易鎖)保護,管理層可以控制員工如何使用文檔。員工在未經授權下不能將文檔複製、下載或發送到非授權的位置。以下是一些例子,Curtain e-locker(易鎖)與不同的DMS結合使用。

應用於自家研發系統

我們一直協助不同公司將Curtain e-locker(易鎖)結合在不同的自家研發系統當中。 如果您需要更多相關資料,請與我們聯繫。

Overview

Our Curtain e-locker is an all-round solution, not only it can apply to the share drive, but it also can extend and apply to different systems and applications. For example, PDM, PLM, ERP, DMS and even Self-developed Systems.

For PDM/PLM

Many manufacturing companies are using Product lifecycle management (PLM) / Product data management (PDM) system to manage their data, processes, and business systems throughout the entire lifecycle of a product efficiently and cost-effectively, from ideation, design and manufacture, through service and disposal.

However, when authorized users access the data stored in the system, the data can be leaked out of the company. The demo movie shown here demonstrate how Curtain e-locker works with PLM/PDM system to enhance the data security. Under Curtain e-locker protection, users can open/edit files in allowed areas. Files cannot be saved, exported, sent to external parties if it is not allowed.

For ERP

ERP system is one of the core IT systems in a company. It stores many business data in the system, from financial reports to bill of materials. Most data/report is classified as confidential. If the information is leaked to competitors, it may be harmful to the company.

Curtain e-locker has been integrated to ERP systems. Authorized users can do what they need to do. However, they cannot save/export/send/print the information out without management authorization.

For DMS

Document management system (DMS) is used to track, manage and store documents with capability of versioning control and history tracking. The system can greatly increase the speed of data flow within organization.

However, when huge amount of electronic documents are stored centrally, definitely security is a concern. How to prevent unauthorized usage of the documents become a challenge. With Curtain e-locker protection, management can control users how to use the documents. They cannot copy/download/send the documents to unauthorized locations. Here are some examples DMSs with Curtain e-locker integrated.

For Self-Developed System

We have been helping many companies to integrate security functions of Curtain e-locker to their own systems. If you need further information, please contact us.